Real Reviews from Real Whitten Customers

Review Us On Google

Review Us On Facebook

Jordan Bauer

February 12, 2020 via Google

Will be using for all plumbing, quick and honest.

S. Jones

February 12, 2020 via Google

This was the perfect opportunity for someone to be sold something they did not need. My garbage disposal was not working and did not work through out the holidays, so it was a mess and completely stopped up and smelly. Luckily, I have another sink. Whitten Plumbing Solutions came out and even though I thought I needed a new garbage disposal, he was able to fix the old one and told me I did not need to purchase a new one. He then cleaned out the huge mess in the sink leaving my kitchen sparkling. I was charged for the service call only. I will use them again and again. honest, reliable and knowledgeable. Great job!! Thank you.

Tonya Rushin

February 12, 2020 via Google

After waking in the morning with no hot water and unsure who to call, I found Whitten Plumbing on the internet. They were going to come out as soon as possible to try to get the water heater working. However while talking with Ryan over the phone he was able to help my husband get it working again without coming out. This is a very helpful and willing company. They will definitely be the ones I call whenever I need a plumber. Thank you for your help.

Joseph Hurst

February 12, 2020 via Google

We recently hired Whitten Plumbing to complete a bathroom and kitchenette. Ryan did a wonderful job for a reasonable price. You can definitely trust Whitten Plumbing with all your plumbing needs!!!

Greg Perry

February 12, 2020 via Google

On a Friday afternoon before going on vacation the next day I realized my hot water heater was leaking, I called and within 30 minutes Whitten Plumbing was at my house putting in a new hot water heater. Great service, and I was able to enjoy my vacation knowing my issue was handled quickly and professionally. I will definitely call them with any other plumbing issue I have in the future.

Cary Elbert

February 12, 2020 via Google

As a contractor, we rely heavily on our sub-contractors to be on-time and thorough. Ryan has been essential in our operations since we started using him, and is just that. He is very knowledgeable in his field, and with new products, that bring more efficient ways to complete jobs in a timely manner. Whether it has been for a bathroom/kitchen remodel, or a simple plumbing repair, Ryan has been a pleasure to work with, and I can highly recommend his services.

Vicki Duncan

February 12, 2020 via Google

Ryan gave us exceptional service. I contacted him one evening and he came out the very next day. He had to order a part for our plumbing and as soon as it came in he contacted us and he was right over to finish the job. He charged less than we were expecting to pay. I would give him more than the 5 stars if this review would let me. I highly recommend Whitten Plumbing Solutions for all your plumbing needs!

San Jacinto

February 12, 2020 via Google

We just moved into our home only to discover that both water heaters were faulty and needed replacement. After two unsuccessful service attempts by different companies in the area (which we paid hundreds of dollars for) we were fortunate enough to find Whitten Plumbing. They are legitimate experts, an honest and fair priced business and most importantly they genuinely care about solving your problem. We most certainly would not entrust our plumbing needs to anyone else in Little Rock. They truly went above and beyond when they could have easily blown us off. if you’re doing your research and trying to find the best guys for your job let Whitten be your last stop. You won’t regret it! Thanks so much for giving us hot water and peace of mind!!! 🙂

Shelia Roberts

February 12, 2020 via Google

I have used several different plumbers over the years and have not received good service from them. I recently called Whitten Plumbing Solutions, LLC to install new shower hardware in my remodeled shower. The owner, Ryan Whitten, came out and installed the hardware very quickly. He was thorough and very friendly. I liked him so much that I later called him to install a new toilet. Once again, he got the job done quickly. Whitten Plumbing Solutions is my "go to" plumber now. It feels good to hire someone I can depend on. Be advised that there are many companies that are named "Whitten Plumbing", so make sure you look for the one called Whitten Plumbing Solutions, LLC in Little Rock. I certainly recommend this company for your plumbing needs.

Patton Whicker

February 12, 2020 via Google

The guys from Whitten plumbing solutions came out quickly and solved our problem in minutes. Thanks so much for being dependable. They will be our go to in the future.

Brittany Edwards

February 12, 2020 via Google

Being four months pregnant with no hot water is no fun. Whitten plumbing was able to install a new hot water heater within 24 hours, and the price was cheaper than two other places we called. Will be using again for our plumbing needs!

MaryAnn Smith

May 28, 2016 via Facebook

Very professional, kind and courteous ! Installed comfort height commodes......

Kristen Worthington Hinson

December 28, 2016 via Facebook

Ryan has provided great service and helpful info while replacing toilets and a hot water heater in our home. He's responsive and polite!

Tyler Nelson

November 2, 2019 via Facebook

They’ve got all the knowledge and take pride in there work. Quick and accurate work. Job site will be left cleaner and nicer than before. Like they weren’t even there. Or like they were, but question if they have a cleaning team... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Request Job Estimate Text